Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Can I block another user in Qurio so that I no longer see the content that they share?

Yes, you can do this when viewing a video or comment from a user. Just tap the ‘3 dots’, and then tap ‘block user’. This will prevent any content from that user being visible on the ‘Discovery’ page and when viewing comments. 

Did you find this page useful?